Walter & Samuels, Inc.

419 Park Avenue South, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 685-6200
Fax: (212) 685-6429

 

Chairman

David Berley

(212) 696-7112
dberley@walter-samuels.com

 

Commercial Leasing

Jim Gladstone

(212) 696-7117
jgladstone@walter-samuels.com

Greg Postyn

(212) 696-7139
gpostyn@walter-samuels.com

Ian Weiss

(212) 696-7163
iweiss@walter-samuels.com

 

Residential Leasing

Steve Forest

(212) 696-7113
sforest@walter-samuels.com

 

Asset Management and Acquisitions

Steve Forest

(212) 696-7113
sforest@walter-samuels.com

Peter Weiss

(212) 696-7161
peter@walter-samuels.com

Marc Berley

(212) 696-7157
mberley@walter-samuels.com