Contact Us


419 Park Avenue South, 15th Floor

New York, NY 10016

Office. 212.685.6200

Fax. 212.685.6429

Email

inquiry@walter-samuels.com

Monday - Friday

9AM - 6PM


David I. Berley

Chairman

dberley@walter-samuels.com

Leslie Croft

Executive Assistant to the Chairman

lcroft@walter-samuels.com

Marc Berley

Vice Chairman

mberley@walter-samuels.com

Joseph A. Manasseri

President

jmanasseri@walter-samuels.com

Peter Weiss

Senior Executive Managing Director

pweiss@walter-samuels.com

Steve Forest

Senior Executive Managing Director

sforest@walter-samuels.com

William S. Hesse

Chief Financial Officer

bhesse@walter-samuels.com

Ernest Faraci, CPM

Director of Management

efaraci@walter-samuels.com

Suada Briganti

Management Coordinator

sbriganti@walter-samuels.com

Gigi Goranic

VP Residential Sales & Rentals

ggoranic@walter-samuels.com

Carmen Opran

Controller

copran@walter-samuels.com

Norman Silver

Management Supervisor

nsliver@walter-samuels.com

Mel G. Farrell

Management Supervisor

mfarrell@walter-samuels.com

Mark Torre

Management Supervisor

mtorre@walter-samuels.com

Zef Krasniqi

Managing Agent

zkrasniqi@walter-samuels.com

Bill Lee III

Executive Managing Director

bleeIII@walter-samuels.com

Jim Gladstone

Executive Managing Director

jgladstone@walter-samuels.com

Mark Davis

Director

mdavis@walter-samuels.com

Jason Seidenberg

Director

jsidenberg@walter-samuels.com

Francisco Marquez

Designer & Marketing Coordinator

fmarquez@walter-samuels.com



Alan Helman

Consultant

Annette Baril

Executive Assistant

Annette Patane

Executive Assistant to the President

Colette Dublin

Accounting Department

Elaine Aponte

Accounts Receivable


Eugene Schwartz, Esq

Consultant

Glyka Lilaj

Administrative Assistant to Management Department

Genevieve Mondesir

Company Operator & Receptionist

Harold Perez

Accounts Payable

Helen Cosme

Accounting Department


Irina Gayevskaya

Assistant to the Accounting Department

Kevin Brevard

Accounting Department

Linda Grabow, Esq

Consultant

Olga Stoica

Accounting Department

Yesenia Mantuano

Payroll Coordinator